Staff Directory


Walker Butte is proud of its hard working staff. The list below includes names, phone extensions and email addresses. To reach the phone of a staff member, call (480) 987-5360 and then dial the extension listed below. Please note that teachers' phones may go to voicemail during the day. Also note that the email address for each staff member is generally first initial, last name and can end with @fusdaz.org, @fusdaz.com, or @florence.k12.az.us. All three endings will work.


Administration & Office Staff



Name

Position

Ext

Email

Paul Hatch

Principal

4405

phatch@fusdaz.org

Dr. Sonia Bribiescas

Assistant Principal

4406

sbribiescas@fusdaz.org

Tara Walter

Assistant Principal

4408

twalter@fusdaz.org

Erin Zaragoza

Admin Assistant

4466

ezargoza@fusdaz.og

Shelly Spiro

School Psychologist

4407

sspiro@fusdaz.org

Danielle Lenox

Registrar

4404

dlenox@fusdaz.org

Lisa Green

Pre-School Receptionist

2203

egreen@fusdaz.org

Brandi Richardson

Receptionist

4403

brichardson@fusdaz.org

Jessica Mitchell    

Health Aide

4475

jmitchell@fusdaz.org 



Preschool



Teacher   

Position

Ext.     

Email

Diana Albert

Preschool Teacher

2237

dalbert@fusdaz.org



2235

@fusdaz.org

Patty Laborde

Preschool Teacher

2260

plaborde@fusdaz.org   

Marissa Sanchez

Preschool Speech

2233

msanchez@fusdaz.org

Amanda Hill

Preschool Speech

2233

ahill@fusdaz.org

Patti Lamb

Preschool OT

2233

plamb@fusdaz.org



Kindergarten



Teacher    

Position

Ext.

Email

Lisa Ryba

Kinder Teacher

4452

lryba@fusdaz.org

KariLee Dancer

Kinder Teacher

4448

kldancer@fusdaz.org

Amy Passante   

Kinder Teacher

4439

apassante@fusdaz.org



First Grade



Teacher    

Ext.

Email

Brooke Belsaas

4464

bbelsaas@fusdaz.org

Tina Klotz

4437

tklotz@fusdaz.org

Stacey Lincoln

4455

slincoln@fusdaz.org



Second Grade



Teacher

Ext

Email

Kala Law

4456

klaw@fusdaz.org

Danielle Beck

4457

dbeck@fusdaz.org

Debbie Boehnlein

4465

dboehnlein@fusdaz.org



Third Grade



Teacher        

Ext.

Email

Marie Parker-Hewlett

4490

mparkerhewlett@fusdaz.org

JP Hunt

4459

jhunt@fusdaz.org

Jenifer Newman

4458

jnewman@fusdaz.org



Fourth Grade



Teacher

Ext

Email

Lynne Moore

4424

lmoore@fusdaz.org

Janae Jones

4425

jjones@fusdaz.org

Michael Daly

4423

TBA



Fifth Grade



Teacher

Ext

Email

Anne Marie Karel

4442

akarel@fusdaz.org

Elise Taylor

4441

etaylor@fusdaz.org

Kathryn Conney-Miller

4472

kconney@fusdaz.org



Sixth Grade



Teacher

Ext

Email

Belinda Quesada (Math)

4445

bquesada@fusdaz.org

Lisa Schutz    (Science)

4481

lschutz@fusdaz.org

M. Lopez/ L. Barrett (Language Arts) 

4449

mlopez@fusdaz.org

lbarrett@fusdaz.org

Mark Millaud (Social Studies)

4450

mmillaud@fusdaz.org



Seventh Grade



Teacher

Position

Ext

Email

Katie Bradeen

Language Arts

4428

kbradeen@fusdaz.org

Matthew Weeks

Social Studies

4427

mweeks@fusdaz.org

Mandy Placencio

Science

4468

mweisenberger@fusdaz.org

Campbell

Math

4426

kcampbell@fusdaz.org


Eighth Grade



Teacher

Position

Ext

Email

Candace Perales

Science

4436

cperales@fusdaz.org

Sara Polina

Reading/Language Arts

4433

spolina@fusdaz.org

James Burton

Social Studies

4435

jaburton@fusdaz.org

Erica Grantier

Math

4434

egrantier@fusdaz.org



Apollo



Teacher

Position

Ext

Email

Julie Burton

APOLLO Self-Contained K-2ndGrade

4414

jburton@fusdaz.org

Carole Germaine

APOLLO Resource 3rd- 8th

4447

cgermaine@fusdaz.org

Linda Schow

APOLLO Resource 5th-8th

4446

sballard@fusdaz.org

Andrea Parrott

APOLLO 3rd -8th Self-Contained

4481

aparrott@fusdaz.org

Cheryl Cargill

APOLLO K-2 Self Contained

4487

ccargill@fusdaz.org



Resource



Teacher

Position

Ext

Email

Farah Vassallo

Resource/Learning Lab K-2

4488

fvassallo@fusdaz.org

Tanya Marquez

Resource/Learning Lab 2-3

4432

jringler@fusdaz.org

Jodi Savage

Resource 5th-6th

4443

jsavage@fusdaz.org

Sondra James

Resource 7th-8th

4469

sjames@fusdaz.org                                      

 
Daniel Kretsedemas                
 
Resource/Learning Lab 4th-5th 
 
4467
 
   dkretsedemas@fusdaz.org
    


Support Staff



Teacher/Staff    

Position

Ext

Email

Louise Gates

Librarian

4451

lgates@fusdaz.org

Candace Campbell

Title 1/ Reading Specialist

4444

ccampbell@fusdaz.org

Vanessa Conte

Title 1/Reading Specialist

4444

vconte@fusdaz.org     

Lanette Barrett

TAP Master Teacher

4463

lbarrett@fusdaz.org

Rick Romero

PE

4462

rromero@fusdaz.org

Tammy Holleran

Art

4423

tholleran@fusdaz.org

William Meadows

Music

4477

wmeadows@fusdaz.org

Kelly Kaiser-Borning

Diane Getz                      

OT

OT-COTA

4474

kkaiserborning@fusdaz.org

dgetz@fusdaz.org

Rebecca Bendel

ELL


rbendel@fusdaz.org

Michaelina Goodwin

Speech

4456

mgoodwin@fusdaz.org