Staff Directory


Walker Butte is proud of its hard working staff. The list below includes names, phone extensions and email addresses. To reach the phone of a staff member, call (480) 987-5360 and then dial the extension listed below. Please note that teachers' phones may go to voicemail during the day.

Administration
Kindergarten Teachers3rd Grade
Teachers 
6th Grade
Teachers
 
8th Grade
Teachers
 
Learning Lab Teachers 
Principal
Rebecca Hendry
Karilee Dancer
EXT. 4458
Jenifer Newman
jnewman@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4467 
Kelly Fant - Math/S.S.
kfant@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4472 
Lanette Barrett - Language Arts
lbarrett@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4432 
 Farah Vassallo
fvassallo@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4488
Assistant Principal
Dr. Sonia Bribiescas
Lisa Ryba
EXT. 4452
 Veronica Marquez
vmarquez@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4427
 Michelle Daly - Language Arts/Sci.
midaly@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4443
 Erica Grantier - Math
egrantier@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4434
 Carol Germaine
cgermaine@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4425
Dean/Athletic Director
Jeff Christ
Amy Passante
EXT. 4490
 Kimberly Wilson
kwilson@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4428
  Michael Daly - Science
mdaly@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4436
 William Jacobs
wjacobs@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4486
     Sondra Nance
snance@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4469 
Office
Team 
1st Grade
Teachers
 4th Grade
Teachers
7th Grade
 Teachers
 
Electives
Teachers 
 
Admin. Asst.
Michelle Green
EXT. 4466 
Tina Klotz
EXT. 4437
 Louise Gates
lgates@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4447
 Lisa Schutz - Science
lschutz@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4468
Pam Sampson - Librarian
psampson@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4451 
Cross Cat. Teachers 
Registrar
Angie Page
EXT. 4404
Janae Jones
EXT. 4464
 Valerie Hawkins
vhawkins@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4484
 Ellesha Brown - Math
ebrown@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4430
Beaux Kapr - PE
bkapr@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4462 
 Julie Burton
jburton@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4414
Receptionist
Michelle Moore
Stacey Lincoln
EXT. 4455
 Bill Meadows
wmeadows@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4450
 Mark Millaud - Language Arts
mmillaud@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4433
 Courtney Lord - PE
clord@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4461
 Tanya Marquez 
tmarquez@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4487
Campus Monitor 
LeAnna Borrero-Cabrales
2nd Grade
Teachers
 
5th Grade
Teachers
 
 James Burton - Social Studies
jaburton@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4435
Tammy Holleran
tholleran@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4473 
 Karen Graf 
kgraf@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4438
Nurse
Jessica Mitchell
EXT. 4475 
Katrina Celestin
kcelestin@fusdz.org
EXT. 4465 
Kathy Kennedy
kkennedy@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4445 
  Alex French - Music/Band
afrench@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4477
Alisha Raccuia 
araccuia@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4424
Psychologist
Dr. Amy Curtiss
EXT. 4407 
 Lynn Moore
lmoore@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4457
 LeMoyne Stratton
lstratton@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4441
  Linda Schow
lschow@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4426 
Instructional Coach/
STUCO Sponsor
Andrea Querry
EXT. 4429 
  Ann Marie Karel
akarel@fusdaz.org
EXT. 4442